GOD IS KING ABOUT CORONA!

„Don´t you know there´s a king in Zion? A coronation banquet is spread for him on the holy summit.”

Corona means crown.

Who wears a crown? A king.

Who is king over all the earth? God!

Who is king over the corona crisis?

God is the highest king! Everything is in his hand! He´s got the whole world in his hands!

I want to trust my king.

I want to stockpile but I don´t want to set my hope on it.

Those stockpiles can easily become a treasure. But I want to collect treasures in heaven.

I want to trust, that God provides enough food. That he satisfies me physically and emotionally.

He is my king, my good shepherd and my heavenly father. He cares for me.

He knows what I need!

I don´t want to live, like everything depends on me. I take care for my family but I am not responsible that everything is going to be okay. That´s God´s job!

I want to look at Jesus, the king, and not at myself or the crisis.

When I watch or read too much news, I get scared and start to worry. I should inform myself yes, but I can lift my eyes above. To Him who stands above all things.

God is here. He is mighty.

I want to look at Jesus, like Peter did, when he climbed out of that boat. While looking at Jesus he could walk on water. But looking at the waves and his own feet, he started to sink.

Thank God, Jesus did not let him drown anyway! He took his hand and helped him.

We can cry for help like Peter. If the waves get too scary, I can ask to get rescued.

I want to look at Jesus.

He is strong. And he loves me!